My Weblog











{November 26, 2013}   TS3 Scenes

So I’ve been going through some old recordings I’d taken while playing the Sims 3.

I have probably had a total of 60 or 70 families since I’ve started playing the game last year! ;D

I’m also beginning to edit them into short video clips for YouTube.

Check ’em out!

“Birthday Party Gone Wrong”

“Sticking it to the Man”

On second thought, this particular one is somewhat annoying… haha!

Keep checking ’em out. More to come!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
